top of page

Signed copies of the first three titles in the Seven Ships Maritime History series by Kevin Jackson:

  • Mayflower: The Voyage from Hell
  • Darwin's Odyssey: The Voyage of the Beagle
  • The Queen's Pirate: Sir Francis Drake & the Golden Hind



Seven Ships Launch Collection

SKU: SS_LaunchCollection
    bottom of page